Skip to content

Saturday Night

April 7, 2013

With this being my last Saturday night off work in the foreseeable future I decided to do it up right.
And by do it up right, I mean that the most productive thing I’ve done all day is take a nice, hot shower and make a delicious pot of coffee I’ve been drinking while curled up in bed.
This evening the boyfriend and I are finishing up season one and then diving into season two of Wilfred, a show I often underestimate and sort of forget about.
20130406-203440.jpg
If it ever gets cancelled I will probably blame myself entirely for its downfall, what with not being better at keeping up with it, much like I did with Heroes.
Maybe I’ll even check out the Australian version later.

The Chinese food just got here, and we just finished the finale of season one, time to see where two takes us.
Maybe we’ll find ourselves out in the real world later, but, we’ve got all the time in the world for that.
Right now, this is the life.

Being Human UK rewatch, you’re next.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

